economy, INVESTMENT ADVICE, STOCK MARKET

I STILL HAVE A BAD FEELING. “My bad feeling is that the tipping point has been reached!”

January 27th 2015
But before I start, there are two things more important that I would like to talk about.
Today marks the 70th anniversary of Auschwitz and the other death camps. To me it marks the worst period in human history and shouldn’t be forgotten ever. It should stand as a constant reminder of how twisted the human mind can get.
“I ain’t no senators son, I ain’t not fortunate one”
There is something that is bothering me for some time now; I can’t keep it in anymore. I know I promised my two sons that I wouldn’t curse anymore in my blogs but sometimes, well.
“Boots on the grounds” when I hear this I want to cry then I want to throw out.
There are human feet in those boots, connected to human legs, connected to human torso with hands, arms and the head in these boots.
I beg you TV people, politicians and any other fucking idiots who uses these words. Please, forget this phrase. Please use the word “Troops or fighting men”.
They deserve better than that, a lot better than boots on the ground.
Thank you.
How bad is my bad feeling?, BAD, about Dow 15,000 BAD. For all of you who got “out of the pool” and into a 100% cash Thanksgiving week. Here is Game plan “A” Reinvest 20% at 16,000, 30% at 15,500 and 50% at 15,000. And naturally this is subject to change probably for the worst.
I am sorry is Dow 15,000 scares you but that may actually be too high.
If Russia and China do join together to destroy our dollar then 10,000 to 12,000 Dow could be possible.
Russia and China working together to kill our currency is my greatest fear. My second great fear is the Swiss movement which I thought was supposed to be a refined and precised like a Swiss watch unpegging is currency from the Euro, was more like a Three Stooges movie and I think there is a lot more bad stuff to come from this precised and refined movement.
Hey if you are worried about the US Dollar you can always buy Real Estate in Peru or probably anywhere in the world to protect your money
And if you have $20 million dollars lying around we are friendly with a Real Estate person who has a cooper and zinc mine for sale.
I call the mines here in Peru, triple deckers, you dig a little and you get zinc and cooper, you dig a little more you get gold and silver, dig even deeper and you hit oil.
In my last blog I wrote a negative article on Tesla comparing it to the Tucker. Hmm Tesla was at 2.25 at the time it recently traded around 190, some 35 points lower. I should have bought puts. Oh well that’s one for the should have, would have, could have account.
So, the IRS may have to delay tax refund payments. Hmmm, scary. Suppose they can’t pay them at all.
An old co-worker and friend of mine just retired December 25th Christmas day. He is probably one of the hardest working guys I have ever met in Wall Street: Barry Shenkman good luck and best wishes on this final chapter of life. I love you.
“What would you say if I sang a tune?” Joe Cocker, you and your music gave hours of happy entertainment. RIP.
Florida schools ban Bibles in classrooms to appease atheist and Satanist, the era of Antichrist is upon us. It all started in the 1970’s when the courts in California voted to take out “One nation under God from the pledge of allegiance. I want to thank all those educated asshole judges for ushering in the period of the Antichrist which is gaining strength almost daily.
ISIS is just warming up. It’s the beginning. Am I mad? You bet you fucking ass I am! Bring back God to the classroom and homes.
So Putin vows to slash the price of vodka, after he put all the Russians citizens in near bankruptcy and with runaway inflation about to come all because exceptions against his country as a result of his trying to invade Ukraine. I said it, in an early blog: You know Russia is going to invade Ukraine.
This week Russians tanks rolled into Ukraine. That’s an invasion to me.
Falling oil prices were not his fault, he should be happy he has something to sell.
He should replace the water in the drinking water system with 100% vodka, free of charge.
Cheers Putin!
PS The Market is ready to crash. Fall down go bum!

Standard

Leave a Reply

